Latest Products http://www.jazexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:24:33 +0530 en-us http://www.jazexports.co.in Fresh Beetroot http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Foot Yam http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Beans http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Minimum Order Quantity - By Sea – 28 Ton (1 Ton for Qatar),  By Air -500 kg Fresh Lady Finger http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mushroom http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-mushroom.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Radish http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-radish.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-radish.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ridge Gourd http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-ridge-gourd.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Snake Gourd http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-snake-gourd.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Small Onion http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-small-onion.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-small-onion.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Gooseberry http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-gooseberry.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-gooseberry.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have been export semi husked brown coconut. We are collecting coconut from coconut tree cultivate farmers direct. Our company has been been registered Indian coconut board authority cochin. We guaranty the quality. Yellow Corn http://www.jazexports.co.in/yellow-corn.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masuri Rice http://www.jazexports.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/sona-masuri-rice.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.jazexports.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.jazexports.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 21 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530